Ansatte

Geir Rudolfsen

Daglig leder / Avdelingsleder forretning.
Autorisert regnskapsfører.
Tlf: 975 72 674
E-post: geir@fenreg.no

Rolf Bruholt

Avdelingsleder landbruk.
Autorisert regnskapsfører.
Tlf: 905 54 839
E-post: rolf@fenreg.no

Christian Bjørnstad Borgen

Regnskapsfører forretning.
Autorisert regnskapsfører.
Tlf: 465 01 624
E-post: christian@fenreg.no

Knut Lunder

Regnskapsfører landbruk.
Autorisert regnskapsfører.
Tlf: 464 48 197
E-post: knut@fenreg.no

Gro Pernille Nyvoll Hagen

Regnskapsfører forretning.
Autorisert regnskapsfører.
Tlf: 452 36 585
E-post: pernille@fenreg.no

Kaia Therese Bredvold

Regnskapsfører landbruk og forretning.
Tlf: 455 03 172
E-post: kaia@fenreg.no

Per Finstad

Regnskapsfører landbruk.
Tlf: 454 28 919
E-post: per@fenreg.no

Unni Heimstad

Regnskapsfører forretning.
Tlf: 467 43 820
E-post: unni@fenreg.no

Ann Kristin Nepås

Regnskapssekretær.
Tlf: 466 25 735
E-post: ann.kristin@fenreg.no

May-Beth J. Steffarud

Regnskapsfører landbruk og forretning.
Tlf: 467 43 638
E-post: may.beth@fenreg.no

Vidar Søgård

Regnskapsfører forretning
Tlf: 464 32 318
E-post: vidar@fenreg.no

Lis Sønsteng

Regnskapsfører forretning.
Tlf: 467 43 861
E-post: lis@fenreg.no

Hanne Bjerkrheim

Resepsjonist
Tlf: 467 44 069
E-post: resepsjon@fenreg.no